FSPS Logo
ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Staff

 

Maria Arnold

Director

marnold@fortsmithschools.org 

Michelle Shumate

Dean of Students

mshumate@fortsmithschools.org

 

 Kathryn Miller

Counselor

kmiller@fortsmithschools.org 

Nikki Chitwood

Secretary

nchitwoo@fortsmithschools.org

 

            Susan Holder                                      Chadwick Dixon                                       Melissa Trangmar

         Instructional Facilitator                          Instructional Facilitator                                New Tech Facilitator

    Literacy Interventionist                      Mathematics  Interventionist                                                        

    sholder@fortsmithschools.org                  cdixon@fortsmithschools.org            mtrangma@fortsmithschools.org

 

                                                                                        

 

Certified Personnel

Christopher Bell Daniel Cooper          Douglas Dodd

            Jr. High School Literacy                                        Music                                     Media Specialist

         cbell@fortsmithschools.org              dcooper@fortsmithschools.org          ddodd@fortsmithschools.org

                   Kathy Ewing                                            Dale Frazier                                 Holly Fulson

            High School Literacy                   Jr. High School Mathematics / P.E.              High School Mathematics

    kewing@fortsmtihschools.org               rfrazier@fortsmithschools.org               hmotley@fortsmithschools.org

                  Ann Harwood                                            Marlin Jackson                                    Michelle Johnson

              Special Education                                     High School Science                      High School Social Studies

  aharwood@fortsmithschools.org            mjackson@fortsmithschools.org           mjohnso1@fortsmithschools.org

                   Talithia Jones                                                Kim Nash                                          Grant Needham

Special Ed. Paraprofessional                  Jr. High School Science / Social Studies                     Health / P. E.

tjones2@fortsmithschools.org                  knash@fortsmithschools.org               gneedham@fortsmithschools.org

                  Susanna Post                                                Angela Rish                                         Miff Rosar

           High School Mathematics                                      Media Clerk                                            FACS

        spost1@fortsmithschools.org                      arish@fortsmithschools.org              mrosar@fortsmithschools.org

 

     CAFETERIA                                                                                                                      Custodian

                  Jane Szymans                                            Joanne Boon                                       Chris Thomas

 

 

 

      

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login