ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Attention 8th Grade Parents:

NAEP_2017_Math_and_Reading_Parent_Letter.pdf


Guest Login - Password / guestSAR1684 - guestSAR1684
*For ACSIP link

Chaffin Teachers

Faculty members may be contacted by e-mail. Use the first letter of their first name and up to seven letters of their last name and @fortsmithschools.org

Example for Todd Marshell: tmarshel@fortsmithschools.org

Faculty members may also be contacted by phone: 452-2226

Adams, Amy 8th Science aadams@fortsmithschools.org
Benoit, Michael 8th Science mbenoit@fortsmithschools.org
Billingsley, Amber Business  abilling@fortsmithschools.org
Bland, Tim Coach tbland@fortsmithschools.org
Bond, Darion 7th Math dbond@fortsmithschools.org
Boyd, Alicia Paraprofessional aboyd@fortsmithschools.org
Brock, Nelson  Algebra I / Geometry  nbrock@fortsmithschools.org 
Bryan, TC Resource tbryan@fortsmithschools.org
Burris, Nancy Assistant Principal nburris@fortsmithschools.org
Carlson, April Keyboarding / Word Processing acarlson@fortsmithschools.org
Carter, Dr. Randall Assistant Principal rcarter@fortsmithschools.org
Chancey, Dawn Special Education dchancey@fortsmithschools.org
Clark, Dustin  7th Science  dclark1@fortsmithschools.org
Clark, Rachel Paraprofessional rclark@fortsmithschools.org
Crawford, Greg 9th Economics gcrawfor@fortsmithschools.org
Davis, Laura 7th Science ldavis@fortsmithschools.org
Dixon, Brenda Financial Secretary bdixon@fortsmithschools.org
Dominguez, Jaime Paraprofessional jdomingu@fortsmithschools.org
Edwards, Kelsey Coach / 7th Grade Health kedward2@fortsmithschools.org
Frederick, Carol 8th Math cfrederi@fortsmithschools.org
Frost, Jennifer  Art  jfrost@fortsmithschools.org 
Gauger, Sherri Counselor sgauger@fortsmithschools.org
Green, Debbie  Counselor Secretary  dgreen@fortsmithschools.org 
GrossKreuz, Leica  Special Education - Dept Chair lgrosskr@fortsmithschools.org
Guadagnini, Emily Choir Director eguadagn@fortsmithschools.org
Hattabaugh, Sara Special Education shattaba@fortsmithschools.org
Hayes, Brenda Registrar bhayes@fortsmithschools.org
Henry, Alicia Special Education ahenry@fortsmithschools.org
Holyfield, Dr. Steve 8th Language Arts sholyfie@fortsmithschools.org
Hoopes, Logan 9th Civics lhoopes@fortsmithschools.org
Hunter, Gwen 9th Science ghunter@fortsmithschools.org
Hunter, Jerry Coach / SDC - Dept Chair jhunter@fortsmithschools.org
Lawrence, Sara Media Specialist slawrenc@fortsmithschools.org
Lee, Nathaniel  Assistant Choir Director nlee@fortsmithschools.org
Lever, Teresa  Secretary/Media Clerk  tlever@fortsmithschools.org 
Litchford, Matt  7th Social Studies   jlitchfo@fortsmithschools.org 
Lovelady, Mary 8th Math mlovelad@fortsmithschools.org
Lucas, Adam 9th Health alucas@fortsmithschools.org
Lucas, Lorri Coach clucas@fortsmithschools.org
Macy, Jessica  7th English/Journalism jmacy@fortsmithschools.org

Macy, Rebecca

ELL rmacy@fortsmithschools.org
Mankins, Katie Counselor kmankins@fortsmithschools.org
Markham, Amy Gate amarkham@fortsmithschools.org
Marshell, Todd Principal tmarshel@fortsmithschools.org
McKissic, Darrin Band Director dmckissi@fortsmithschools.org
Mendoza, Kathreen 8th Language Arts kmendoza@fortsmithschools.org
Minor, Travis  8th Social Studies tminor@fortsmithschools.org
Monchamp, Camille 7th Social Studies cmoncham@fortsmithschools.org
Moreno, Dan Paraprofessional dmoreno@fortsmithschools.org
Moss, Megan Attendance Secretary mmoss@fortsmithschools.org
Overbey, Terry 9th Science - Dept Chair toverbey@fortsmithschools.org
Owen, Robin 8th Language Arts - Dept Chair rowen@fortsmithschools.org
Palmer, James Assistant Band Director jpalmer@fortsmithschools.org
Patton, Kathy  Special Education  kpatton@fortsmithschools.org 
Peck, Threasa  Special Education tpeck@fortsmithschools.org 
Pierson, Nita 7th Math npierson@fortsmithschools.org
Pinkston, Chris Orchestra cpinksto@fortsmithschools.org
Pogue, Doug Coach / Health dpogue@fortsmithschools.org
Rathbun, David Algebra I / Geometry - Dept Chair drathbun@fortsmithschools.org
Robinson, Kathryn 9th English krobins1@fortsmithschools.org
Russell, Kristi Speech Pathologist krussell@fortsmithschools.org
Russell, Lorene 9th English  lrussell@fortsmithschools.org 
Smith, Tonja 7th Language Arts tsmith2@fortsmithschools.org
Smothers, David Career Orientation dsmother@fortsmithschools.org
Surles, Steven ETE ssurles@fortsmithschools.org
Tierra, Stephanie Spanish stierra@fortsmithschools.org
Tilley, Angela Oral Communications atilley@fortsmithschools.org
Tucker, Dakota  9th Health dtucker@fortsmithschools.org
Watkins, Eric Special Education ewatkins@fortsmithschools.org
Wilbourn, Sarah 7th English sreeves@fortsmithschools.org
Wilkes, Chelsea Paraprofessional cwilkes@fortsmithschools.org
Woodward, Marcus 8th Social Studies - Dept Chair  mwoodwar@fortsmithschools.org

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login