FSPS Logo

FORT SMITH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Today . . . and . . . in the Future

Cook Elementary School Staff List, 2015-2016

Bill Spicer, Principal bspicer@fortsmithschools.org

Tammy Chase, Assistant Principal tchase@fortsmithschools.org

 

CERTIFIED PERSONNEL

 

Shayla Bailes...Kindergarten sbailes@fortsmithschools.org

Barbara Bossarte….Media Specialist bbossart@fortsmithschools.org

Missy Bramlett….Second (www.protopage.com/bramlettcook) mbramlet@fortsmithschools.org

Betty Brinker….Fourth bbrinker@fortsmithschools.org

Lesley Clark….Fifth (www.protopage.com/mrsclarksclass) lclark@fortsmithschools.org

Gayle Clutts….Music gclutts@fortsmithschools.org

Carly Collyge...First  ccollyge@fortsmithschools.org

Carrie Curtis....Sixth ccurtis@fortsmithschools.org

Amber Dailey….Third (http://www.protopage.com/amberdailey) adailey@fortsmithschools.org

Lindsey Estell....Sixth lestell@fortsmithschools.org

Nicole Franklin...Literacy IF nfranklin@fortsmithschools.org 

Brandi Gilliaum….First bgilliau@fortsmithschools.org

Pattye Goodman....First pgoodma@fortsmithschools.org

Ashley Griffith....Kindergarten agriffit@fortsmithschools.org

Mandy Hale….Third mhale@fortsmithschools.org

Allison Hart.....Third ahart@fortsmithschools.org

Susan Hannan...Fifth shannan@fortsmithschools.org

Rae Ann Henson...Literacy IF rhenson@fortsithschools.org

Tammy Irons….Gifted and Talented tirons@fortsmithschools.org

Sherry Jones...Math IF sjones@fortsmithschools.org

Tracy Keifer...Math IF tkeifer@fortsmithschools.org

Mary Karnes....Interventionist mkarnes@fortsmithschools.org

Joan Kincannon....Counselor (itinerant) jkincann@fortsmithschools.org

Amanda Lee...Preschool alee@fortsmithschools.org

Melody Little....Second mlittle@fortsmithschools.org

Jo Ann Lovett….Counselor jlovett@fortsmithschools.org

Stacey McCoy….Special Education (www.protopage.com/cookmccoy) smccoy@fortsmithschools.org

Brandy McPhate (non-certified) ….Nurse bmcphate@fortsmithschools.org

Lori Melton….Second lmelton@fortsmithschools.org

Caroline Montgomery....Sixth cmontgo1@fortsmithschools.org

Kandi Morris....Kindergarten kmorris@fortsmithschools.org

Dani Nichols.......Third dnichol@fortsmithschools.org

Traci Pixley….Fifth tpixley@fortsmithschools.org

Melody Pieister...Preschool mprieste@fortsmithschools.org

Carey Presley....Speech-Language Pathologist cpresley@fortsmithschools.org

Sandra Rogers….Interventionist srogers@fortsmithschools.org

Kassie Sharp......Fourth ksharp@fortsmithschools.org

Trisha Sheperd. Interventionist tsheper@fortsmithschools.org

Donna Smith….Special Education (www.protopage.com/cooksmith) dsmith1@fortsmithschools.org

Cami Stancil….Kindergarten (www.protopage.com/mrs.stancil) cstancil@fortsmithschools.org

Leslie Stewart….Art lstewart@fortsithschools.org

Hillaree Tiffee (itinerant)….Occupational Therapist htiffee@fortsmithschools.org

Ashley White….Physical Education awhite@fortsmithschools.org

Tiffanee Wiley….Fourth twiley@fortsmithschools.org

Candace York….School Based Mental Health Counselor cyork@fortsmithschools.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Tiffany Parks...Preschool tparks@fortsmithschools.org

Cara Williams....Preschool

Michael Peterson ...Physical Education mpeterso@fortsmithschools.org

Leila Zebib....ELL lzebib@fortsmithschools.org

 

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Debra Beam….Financial Secretary dbeam@fortsmithschools.org

Kelly Cardwell….Attendance Secretary kcardwel@fortsmithschools.org

Mitzie Hicks….Media Clerk mhicks@fortsmithschools.org

Ashley Morocco....Secretary amorocc1@fortsmithschools.org

 

FOOD SERVICE PERSONNEL

Misty Cloud

Linda Dressendorfer

Edith Lane

Delenna McGee

Pam Wagner….Cafeteria Manager

 

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS PERSONNEL

Randy Mizell….Custodian

Gioi Nguyen….Custodian

Tony Fusher….Custodian

 

This School is accredited by the North Central Association and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Copyright © 2016 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Dr. Annette Henderson, Associate Superintendent for Human Resources and Support Services. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Dra. Annette Henderson si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login
blackjack it