ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Certified Personnel

    

Deana Allison Special Education dallison@fortsmithschools.org
Stephanie Beasley Nurse sbeasley@fortsmithschools.org
Vander Bowden PE/Coach vbowden@fortsmithschools.org
Karen Brence English kbrence@fortsmithschools.org
Alicia Brewer Special Education abrewer@fortsmithschools.org
Donna Buccella Media Specialist dbuccell@fortsmithschools.org
Amy Carr-Williams Paraprofessional acarrwil@fortsmithschools.org
Daniel Cash Math dcash@fortsmithschools.org
Jerri Chronister Special Education jchronis@fortsmithschools.org
Adam Coats Band/Department Chair acoats@fortsmithschools.org
Judy Coleman Special Education jcolema1@fortsmithschools.org
Michelle Core CTE - Career Development mcore@fortsmithschools.org
Teana Courtney Special Education/Department Chair tcourtne@fortsmithschools.org
Shauna Cox Counselor, A-L scox1@fortsmithschools.org
Rachael Daniel Counselor, M-Z rdaniel@fortsmithschools.org
Donna Jo East PE/Department Chair deast@fortsmithschools.org
Pam Ehnle Instructional Facilator pehnle@fortsmithschools.org
Charleigh English Science cenglish@fortsmithschools.org
Donnie Eveld Coach/PE develd@fortsmithschools.org
Felicia Florez Special Education fflorez@fortsmithschools.org
Stephanie Freeman CDF - Itinerate sfreeman@fortsmithschools.org
Brian Fry Math/Coach bfry@fortsmithschools.org
Felipa Garcia ESL/Department Chair fgarcia@fortsmithschools.org
Matthew Graham Art mgraham@fortsmithschools.org
Christopher Ha Band cha@fortsmithschools.org
AJ Herrlein Math aherrlei@fortsmithschools.org
Cari Heyn Math/Volleyball Coach cheyn@fortsmithschools.org
Adrienne Holland Social Studies/Dance Coach aholland@fortsmithschools.org
Jamie Irvin English jirvin@fortsmithschools.org
Christopher Johnson Principal cjohnson@fortsmithschools.org
Brandon Jones Science bjones@fortsmithschools.org
Cindy Larkin Special Education clarkin@fortsmithschools.org
Ashley Lemley Heath/PE alemley@fortsmithschools.org
Stephanie Lloyd Math slloyd@fortsmithschools.org
Kayla Ludgood PE/Coach kludgood@fortsmithschools.org
Jamie Lux Social Studies jlux@fortsmithschools.org
Nelida Martinez ESL nmartine@fortsmithschools.org
Julie McFarland-Ordonez English jmcfarla@fortsmithschools.org
Jennifer McKinney Social Studies/Department Chair jmckinne@fortsmithschools.org
Lena Medlock Math lmedlock@fortsmithschools.org
Matthew Mondier PE/Coach mmondier@fortsmithschools.org
Jared Meyers Administration - Assistant Principal jmeyers@fortsmithschools.org
Ken Morris Social Studies kmorris@fortsmithschools.org
Tyler Morris Choir tmorris@fortsmithschools.org
Melissa Mullin English mmullin@fortsmithschools.org
Fran Munsell ESL fmunsell@fortsmithschools.org
Regina Newman English rnewman@fortsmithschools.org
Tiffany Parnell Social Studies tparnell@fortsmithschools.org
Amy Pierce Foreign Language apierce@fortsmithschools.org
Sonya Post Science spost@fortsmithschools.org
Miranda Potts Special Education mpotts@fortsmithschools.org
Athena Putman CTE - Business aputman@fortsmithschools.org
Amber Rackley CTE - Business arackley@fortsmithschools.org
Amra Ramey Math aramey@fortsmithschools.org
Kelli Remy Science/Department Chair kremy@fortsmithschools.org
Tony Schneider Special Education aschneid@fortsmithschools.org
Brandon Skelton Heath/Coach bskelton@fortsmithschools.org
Samantha Springs Oral Communications/Department Chair ssprings@fortsmithschools.org
Jessica Storey English/Cheer Coach jstorey@fortsmithschools.org
Mary Sutton Technology Specialist - Itinerate msutton@fortsmithschools.org
Todd Tierney CTE - Technology/Department Chair ttierney@fortsmithschools.org
Allen Tumminello Science atumminel@fortsmithschools.org
Anthony Verge Orchestra averge@fortsmithschools.org
Melissa Walker GATE mwalker3@fortsmithschools.org
Amy Walden PE/Coach awaldon@fortsmithschools.org
Jason Wallace Social Studies jwallace@fortsmithschools.org
Katie Weaver Math/Department Chair kweaver@fortsmithschools.org
Joni Wilbanks Administration - Assistant Principal jwilbank@fortsmithschools.org
Donald Woods Science dwoods1@fortsmithschools.org
Nancy Zeiger Reading  nzeiger@fortsmithschools.org

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login