ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

Amy Carr-Williams Special Education acarrwil@fortsmithschools.org
Kim Lewallen Special Education klewalle@fortsmithschools.org
Carissa Malanowski Migrant cmalanow@fortsmithschools.org

 

 

 

Office

Sheri Fuhrman Media/Counselor Secretary sfuhrman@fortsmithschools.org
Vicki Lara-Sandoval Registar vlarasan@fortsmithschools.org
Jill Ledbetter Attendance Secretary jledbett@fortsmithschools.org
Mary Macon Attendance/Discipline Secretary mmacon@fortsmithschools.org
Isela Pena Front Office Secretary ipena@fortsmithschools.org

 

 

 

 

Child Nutrition

Flor De La Rosa Food Service vdelaros@fortsmithschools.org
Trina Glidden Food Service tglidden@fortsmithschools.org
Samantha Guerra Food Service sguerra@fortsmithschools.org
Kellie Jacobs Food Service kjacobs@fortsmithschools.org
Alice Keen Food Service mkeen@fortsmithschools.org
Kimberly Kilpatrick Food Service kkilpatr@fortsmithschools.org
Maria Martinez Food Service mmartin1@fortsmithschools.org
Melissa Perryman Food Service  
Deanna Rush Food Service drush@fortsmithschools.org
Martha Scribner Food Service/Cafeteria Manager msribne@fortsmithschools.org
Mickey Smallwood Food Service msmallwo@fortsmithschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance

Veth Chanthaphasook PM Custodian vchantha@fortsmithschools.org
Perry Cottingham Building Engineer pcotting@fortsmithschools.org
Fredi Diaz-Reyes PM Custodian fdiazrey@fortsmithschools.org
Pauline Dumas AM Custodian pdumas@fortsmithschools.org
Wayne Freeman PM Custodian  
Bruce Horton AM Custodian bhorton@fortsmithschools.org
Amphanh Inthavong PM Custodian ainthavo@fortsmithschools.org

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login