ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Certified Personnel

Alspach, Janet   Special Education   jalspach@fortsmithschools.org
Ayala, Isabel    Foreign Language   iayala@fortsmithschools.org
Barker, Jessie   Special Education      jbarker@fortsmithschools.org
Barnett, Sayuri   Science   sbarnett@fortsmithschools.org
Been, Kristin   Math   kbeen1@fortsmithschools.org 
Beaver, Brian   School Resource Officer   bbeaver@fortsmithpd.org
Bishop, Susan   English   sbishop@fortsmithschools.org
Bodnar, Paula    English   pbodnar@fortsmithschools.org 
Brewer, Valerie    Science    vbrewer@fortsmithschools.org 
Brinkley, Aimee    Science    abrinkle@fortsmithschools.org 
Briscoe, Melinda    Career/Technical   mbriscoe@fortsmithschools.org 
Burnett, Eric    Physical Education   eburnett@fortsmithschools.org 
Bush, Rusty    Physical Education   rbush@fortsmithschools.org 
Byers, Mark    Foreign Language   mbyers@fortsmithschools.org 
Carmack, Mike   Construction   mcarmack@fortsmithschools.org
Carty, Marquita    Math    mcarty@fortsmithschools.org 
Coats, Adam    Fine Arts    acoats@fortsmithschools.org 
Coats, April   Career and Technical    acoats1@fortsmithschools.org
Coats, Zach   Science   zcoats@fortsmithschools.org
Cole, Dana   Career/Technical    dcole1@fortsmithschools.org 
Cole, Debra    Special Education    dcole@fortsmithschools.org 
Condry, Melissa   Science   mcondry@fortsmithschools.org
Crane, Mark    Social Studies   mcrane@fortsmithschools.org
Craig, Jenny    Career/Technical      jcraig@fortsmithschools.org 
Currie, Lee   English   lcurrie@fortsmithschools.org
Curry, Felix   Physical Education   fcurry@fortsmithschools.org
Daniel, Barbara    Counselor    bdaniel@fortsmithschools.org 
 Davis, Chris    Assistant Principal    cdavis1@fortsmithschools.org
Davis, Deborah    Math    ddavis@fortsmithschools.org 
DeArmond, Brenda    School Nurse    bdearmon@fortsmithschools.org 
Denney, Stacie    English    sdenney@fortsmithschools.org 
Dillman, LaDawna    Fine Arts    ldillman@fortsmithschools.org 
Dooley, Satina    Math    sdooley@fortsmithschools.org 
Dooly, Dustin Dr.   Foreign Language    ddooly@fortsmithschools.org
Durham, Aaron    Fine Arts    adurham@fortsmithschools.org 
East, Barry        Math   beast@fortsmithschools.org 
 Elbon, Jason   Science   jelbon@fortsmithschools.org
 Elmore, Brandon   Math   belmore@fortsmithschools.org
Emms, Julie    Math    jemms@fortsmithschools.org 
Fairfield, Amy    Fine Arts   afairfie@fortsmithschools.org
Falleur, Mike   Athletic Director/Coach   mfalleur@fortsmithschools.org
 Featherston, Katie   Fine Arts/Choral    kfeather@fortsmithschools.org
Fischer, Amy   Career/Technical   afischer@fortsmithschools.org
Flatte, Jodee    Instructional Facilitator   jflatte@fortsmithschools.org 
Fletcher, Ken   Career/Technical   kfletch1@fortsmithschools.org 
Foster, Kristin    English   kfoster@fortsmithschools.org
Fowler, Robyn    Foreign Language/Drama    rfowler@fortsmithschools.org 
Frazier, Chad    Physical Education    cfrazier@fortsmithschools.org 
Freeny, Terri    Instructional Facilitator   tfreeny@fortsmithschools.org 
French, Leah   Media Specialist   lfrench@fortsmithschools.org
Fry, Brian    Physical Education   bfry@fortsmithschools.org 
Fry, Seane   JROTC   sfry@fortsmithschools.org
Furlow, Shelley    Special Education    sfurlow@fortsmithschools.org 
Goode, Ben    Enrichment   bgoode@fortsmithschools.org 
Grant, Randa   Social Studies/Coach    rgrand@fortsmithschools.org
 Griffey, Deanna   Counselor   dgriffey@fortsmithschools.org
Hall, Audrey Lowrey   Math    alowrey@fortsmithschools.org 
Hansen, Ed    Career/Technical   ehansen@fortsmithschools.org
Hardcastle, Courtney    Math    chardcas@fortsmithschools.org 
Harlan, Lindsey    Career/Technical    lharlan@fortsmithschools.org 
Harrison, Anna   Instructional Facilitator   aharriso@fortsmithschools.org
Hartwig, Gary    Math    ghartwig@fortsmithschools.org 
Hasley, Leigh-Ann   Photography/Yearbook   lhasley@fortsmithschools.org 
 Hays, Kelly    Career/Technical   khays@fortsmithschools.org
Henry, Barry    Math    bhenry@fortsmithschools.org 
Hess, Stacy    Science    shess@fortsmithschools.org 
 Holland, Linda    Business    lholland@fortsmithschools.org
Hollimon, Cee Cee   Career/Technical   chollimo@fortsmithschools.org 
Holwick, Angela    Science   aholwick@fortsmithschools.org
Hornung, Ben   Social Studies   bhornung@fortsmithschools.org
Howard, Corey    Science    whoward@fortsmithschools.org
Huber, Shannon    English    shuber@fortsmithschools.org 
Hughes, Mike    Science    mhughes@fortsmithschools.org 
Hyatt, Martin    Social Studies    mhyatt@fortsmithschools.org  
 Jennings, Olivia    Career/Techincal    ojenning@fortsmithschools.org
Johnson, Michael   Science   mjohnson@fortsmithschools.org
Jones, Tony   Assistant Principal   tjones1@fortsmithschools.org
 Kasworm, Cheyenne    English    ckasworm@fortsmithschools.org
Kleman, Julie    Science    jkleman@fortsmithschools.org  
Law, Tara   English   tlaw@fortsmithschools.org
Lee, Sue   Special Education   slee@fortsmithschools.org
Lewis, Jeffery    Science    jlewis@fortsmithschools.org  
Lindenau, Sherry                       Social Studies    slindena@fortsmithschools.org 
Little, David   Social Studies   dlittle@fortsmithschools.org  
Lowdermilk, Steve    JROTC   jlowderm@fortsmithschools.org  
Lowrey, Kaylee   English   klowrey@fortsmithschools.org
Maciel, Mauricio   Foreign Language/Soccer   mmaciel@fortsmithschools.org
Mankin, Sissie    English    smankin@fortsmithschools.org  
Manley, Gordon    Fine Arts / Band Director   gmanley@fortsmithschools.org  
Mann, Daneen    Science    dmann@fortsmithschools.org  
Marshell, Linda   Social Studies   lmarshel@fortsmithschools.org
Martinez, Ana    Counselor   amartine@fortsmithschools.org
May, Julia    Physical Education    jmay@fortsmithschools.org   
Meharg, Jason   JROTC   jmeharg@fortsmithschools.org   
McAdams, Linda    Career and Technology   lmcadams@fortsmithschools.org
McClure, Claire    Social Studies   cmcclure@fortsmithschools.org   
McDonald, Ginni Dr.   Principal    gmcdonal@fortsmithschools.org   
 Molder, Brad    English    bmolder@fortsmithschools.org
Mondier, Matthew    Social Studies    mmondier@fortsmithschools.org   
Moose, Carla    Counselor   cmoose@fortsmithschools.org 
 Nickell, Kelly    ELLSocial Studies/Coach    knickell@fortsmithschools.org
Norris, Chelsea    Social Studies    cnorris@fortsmithschools.org   
Peer, Wendy    Social Studies    wpeer@fortsmithschools.org   
 Peerbolte, Cara    English/N'Stepper    cpeerbol@fortsmithschools.org
Ray, Brad   Assistant Principal   bray@fortsmithschools.org
Relland, Michael   Orchestra/Fine Arts    mrelland@fortsmithschools.org
Riggins, Sherry    Physical Ed/Trainer    sriggins@fortsmithschools.org   
Rinehart, Meghan   English/Cheer   mreinhar@fortsmithschools.org
 Robison, Kerbi   Math   krobison@fortsmithschools.org
Rogers, Kathy    Math    krogers@fortsmithschools.org   
Rosen, Lynn    English    lrosen@fortsmithschools.org
 Scott, Greg    Physical Education    gscott@fortsmithschools.org
Shaffer, Eric   Physical Education   eshaffer@fortsmithschools.org
Sherrard, Rhonda    JAG/Cheerleaders   rsherrar@fortsmithschools.org   
Simmons, Ben    English   bsimmons@fortsmithschools.org
Smith, Billy    Physical Education    bsmith1@fortsmithschools.org   
Smith, Kathy    Math    ksmith4@fortsmithschools.org   
Smith, Nancy    Media Specialist    nsmith@fortsmithschools.org 
Smith, Rickey    Physical Education    rsmith@fortsmithschools.org   
Smyth, Deborah   Foreign Language   dsmyth@fortsmithschools.org
Solley, Ryan    Physical Education    rsolley@fortsmithschools.org   
Steele, Jennifer   Assistant Principal   jsteele@fortsmithschools.org
Taylor, Duff    English    rtaylor@fortsmithschools.org   
Thomas, Linda    Math    lthomas@fortsmithschools.org   
 Thomas, Steve    JROTC   sthomas@fortsmithschools.org
Thompson, Scott    Physical Education    sthomps1@fortsmithschools.org   
Thrower, Frederick    Math    fthrower@fortsmithschools.org   
Tomlin, Sarah   Science   stomlin@fortsmithschools.org
Uhrich, Joshua    Fine Arts/Band    juhrich@fortsmithschools.org
Vicens-Nash, Karen   Counselor   kvicens@fortsmithschools.org
Waack, Matt   Physical Education   mwaack@fortsmithschools.org
Weisenfels, Elizabeth    English    eweisenf@fortsmithschools.org
 Young, Lee    Fine Arts    lyoung@fortsmithschools.org
Zeiger, Nancy   Special Education   nzeiger@fortsmithschools.org

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Dr. Annette Henderson, Associate Superintendent for Human Resources and Support Services. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Dra. Annette Henderson si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login