ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Certified Personnel

Alspach, Janet   Special Education   jalspach@fortsmithschools.org
Ayala, Isabel    Foreign Language   iayala@fortsmithschools.org
Barker, Jessie   Special Education      jbarker@fortsmithschools.org
Barnett, Sayuri   Science   sbarnett@fortsmithschools.org
Been, Kristin   Math   kbeen1@fortsmithschools.org 
Beaver, Brian   School Resource Officer   bbeaver@fortsmithpd.org
Bishop, Susan   English   sbishop@fortsmithschools.org
Blanton, Justin   Social Studies   jblanton@fortsmithschools.org
Blymiller, Jonathan   Math   jblymill@fortsmithschools.org
Bodnar, Paula    ELL English   pbodnar@fortsmithschools.org 
Brewer, Valerie    Science    vbrewer@fortsmithschools.org 
Brinkley, Aimee    Science    abrinkle@fortsmithschools.org 
Briscoe, Melinda    Career/Technical   mbriscoe@fortsmithschools.org 
Burnett, Eric    Physical Education   eburnett@fortsmithschools.org 
Bush, Rusty    School Test Coordinator   rbush@fortsmithschools.org 
Byers, Mark    Foreign Language   mbyers@fortsmithschools.org 
Carty, Marquita    Instructional Facilitator   mcarty@fortsmithschools.org 
Chandler, Gabrielle   Band/AP Music Theory   gchandle@fortsmithschools.org
Coats, April   Career and Technical   acoats1@fortsmithschools.org
Coats, Zach   Science   zcoats@fortsmithschools.org
Cole, Dana   Career/Technical    dcole1@fortsmithschools.org 
Cole, Debra    Special Education    dcole@fortsmithschools.org 
Condry, Melissa   Science   mcondry@fortsmithschools.org
Craig, Jenny   Career/Technical   jcraig@fortsmithschools.org
Crane, Mark    Social Studies   mcrane@fortsmithschools.org
Currie, Lee   English   lcurrie@fortsmithschools.org
Curry, Catrina   Physical Education   ccurry@fortsmithschools.org
Curry, Felix   Physical Education   fcurry@fortsmithschools.org
Davis, Chris   Assistant Principal    cdavis1@fortsmithschools.org
Denney, Stacie    English    sdenney@fortsmithschools.org 
Dillman, LaDawna    Fine Arts    ldillman@fortsmithschools.org 
Dooley, Satina    ELL Math    sdooley@fortsmithschools.org 
Dooly, Dustin, Dr.   Foreign Language    ddooly@fortsmithschools.org
Durham, Aaron    Band   adurham@fortsmithschools.org 
Elbon, Jason   Science   jelbon@fortsmithschools.org
Elmore, Brandon   Math   belmore@fortsmithschools.org
Emms, Julie    Math    jemms@fortsmithschools.org 
Fairfield, Amy    Fine Arts   afairfie@fortsmithschools.org
Falleur, Mike   Athletic Director/Coach   mfalleur@fortsmithschools.org
Featherston, Katie   Choral    kfeather@fortsmithschools.org
Fischer, Amy   FACS   afischer@fortsmithschools.org
Fletcher, Ken   Career/Technical   kfletch1@fortsmithschools.org 
Foster, Kristin    English   kfoster@fortsmithschools.org
Fowler, Robyn    Foreign Language/Drama    rfowler@fortsmithschools.org 
Frazier, Chad    Physical Education    cfrazier@fortsmithschools.org 
Freeny, Terri    Career/Technical   tfreeny@fortsmithschools.org 
French, Leah   Media Specialist   lfrench@fortsmithschools.org
Fry, Brian    Physical Education   bfry@fortsmithschools.org 
Gershner, Janet   Nurse   jgershne@fortsmithschools.org
Gillman, Clint   Unmanned Aerial Systems   cgillman@fortsmithschools.org
Goode, Ben    Enrichment   bgoode@fortsmithschools.org 
Grant, Randa   Social Studies/Coach    rgrand@fortsmithschools.org
Griffey, Deanna   Counselor   dgriffey@fortsmithschools.org
Hall, Audrey Lowrey   Math    alowrey@fortsmithschools.org 
Hansen, Curtis   Orchestra   chansen@fortsmithschools.org
Hardcastle, Courtney    Math    chardcas@fortsmithschools.org 
Harlan, Lindsey    FACS   lharlan@fortsmithschools.org 
Hartwig, Gary    Math    ghartwig@fortsmithschools.org 
Hasley, Leigh-Ann   Career/Technical   lhasley@fortsmithschools.org 
Henry, Barry    Math    bhenry@fortsmithschools.org 
Hess, Stacy    Science    shess@fortsmithschools.org 
Holland, Linda   Career/Technical    lholland@fortsmithschools.org
Hollimon, Cee Cee   Career/Technical   chollimo@fortsmithschools.org 
Holwick, Angela    Science   aholwick@fortsmithschools.org
Hornung, Ben   Social Studies   bhornung@fortsmithschools.org
Huber, Shannon    English    shuber@fortsmithschools.org 
Hughes, Mike    Science    mhughes@fortsmithschools.org 
Hurst, Marshal   Math   mhurst@fortsmithschools.org
Hyatt, Martin    Social Studies    mhyatt@fortsmithschools.org  
Jennings, Olivia   Career/Technical   ojenning@fortsmithschools.org
Johnson, Gina   Speech Pathologist   gjohnson@fortsmithschools.org
Johnson, Michael   Science   mjohnson@fortsmithschools.org
Jones, Jeff   Math   jjones3@fortsmithschools.org
Jones, Tony   Assistant Principal   tjones1@fortsmithschools.org
Kasworm, Cheyenne   English   ckasworm@fortsmithschools.org
Kleman, Julie    Science    jkleman@fortsmithschools.org  
Law, Tara   English   tlaw@fortsmithschools.org
Lee, Sue   Special Education   slee@fortsmithschools.org
Lewis, Jeffery    Science/Coach   jlewis@fortsmithschools.org  
Lindenau, Sherry                       Social Studies    slindena@fortsmithschools.org 
Little, David   Social Studies   dlittle@fortsmithschools.org  
Lovvorn, William   ELL Biology   wlovvorn@fortsmithschools.org
Lowdermilk, Steve    JROTC   jlowderm@fortsmithschools.org  
Lowrey, Kaylee   English   klowrey@fortsmithschools.org
Maciel, Mauricio   Foreign Language/Coach   mmaciel@fortsmithschools.org
Mackey, Charles   Career/Technical   cmackey@fortsmithschools.org
Manley, Gordon    Band    gmanley@fortsmithschools.org  
Mann, Daneen    Science    dmann@fortsmithschools.org  
Marshell, Linda   Social Studies   lmarshel@fortsmithschools.org
Martinez, Ana   Counselor   amartine@fortsmithschools.org
May, Julia    Physical Education    jmay@fortsmithschools.org   
Meharg, Jason   JROTC   jmeharg@fortsmithschools.org   
McAdams, Linda   Career/Technology   lmcadams@fortsmithschools.org
McClure, Claire    Instructional Facilitator   cmcclure@fortsmithschools.org   
McKissic, Tammy   Music Appreciation   tmckissi@fortsmithschools.org
Mink, Ivy   Special Education   imink@fortsmithschools.org
Molder, Brad   English/Yearbook   bmolder@fortsmithschools.org
Nickell, Kelly   ELL Social Studies/Coach   knickell@fortsmithschools.org
Peer, Wendy    Social Studies    wpeer@fortsmithschools.org   
Peerbolte, Cara   English/N'Stepper   cpeerbol@fortsmithschools.org
Rathbun, Keri, Dr.   Principal   krathbun@fortsmithschools.org
Ray, Brad   Assistant Principal   bray@fortsmithschools.org
Ray, Sarah   Counselor   sray@fortsmithschools.org
Riggins, Sherry    Physical Ed/Trainer    sriggins@fortsmithschools.org   
Riley, Eva   Counselor   eriley@fortsmithschools.org
Reinhart, Meghan   English   mreinhar@fortsmithschools.org
Robison, Kerbi   Math   krobison@fortsmithschools.org
Rogers, Kathy    Math    krogers@fortsmithschools.org   
Rosen, Lynn   English   lrosen@fortsmithschools.org
Schneider, James   Counselor   jschneid@fortsmithschools.org
Scott, Greg   Physical Ed./Enrichment   gscott@fortsmithschools.org
Scruggs, Clare   Social Studies   cscruggs@fortsmithschools.org
Sexton, Karen   Special Education   ksexton@fortsmithschools.org
Shaffer, Eric   Physical Education   eshaffer@fortsmithschools.org
Sherrard, Rhonda    JAG/Cheer   rsherrar@fortsmithschools.org   
Simmons, Ben    English   bsimmons@fortsmithschools.org
Smith, Billy    Physical Education    bsmith1@fortsmithschools.org   
Smith, Kathy    Math    ksmith4@fortsmithschools.org   
Smith, Nancy    Media Specialist    nsmith@fortsmithschools.org 
Smith, Rickey    Physical Education/Coach   rsmith@fortsmithschools.org   
Smyth, Deborah   Foreign Language   dsmyth@fortsmithschools.org
Solley, Ryan    Physical Education   rsolley@fortsmithschools.org   
Spencer, Frances   Special Education   fspencer@fortsmithschools.org
Steele, Jennifer   Assistant Principal   jsteele@fortsmithschools.org
Taylor, Duff    English    rtaylor@fortsmithschools.org   
Thomas, Linda    Math    lthomas@fortsmithschools.org   
Thomas, Steve   JROTC   sthomas1@fortsmithschools.org
Thompson, Scott    Physical Education    sthomps1@fortsmithschools.org   
Thrower, Frederick    Math    fthrower@fortsmithschools.org   
Tomlin, Sarah   Science   stomlin@fortsmithschools.org
Vicens-Nash, Karen   Graduation Coach   kvicens@fortsmithschools.org
Waack, Matt   Physical Education/Coach   mwaack@fortsmithschools.org
Weisenfels, Elizabeth    English    eweisenf@fortsmithschools.org
Westfall, Joseph   Math   jwestfal@fortsmithschools.org
Wilson, Amanda   Science   awilson@fortsmithschools.org
Wood, Kevin, SFC   JROTC   kwood1@fortsmithschools.org
Wylie, Regina   FACS   rwylie@fortsmithschools.org
Yarbrough, Nicholas   Social Studies/Coach   nyarbrou@fortsmithschools.org
Young, Lee   Fine Arts   lyoung@fortsmithschools.org

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login