ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

 

Ghufran, Ali  Migrant  @fortsmithscools.org
Shade, Clara Special Education  cshade@fortsmithschools.org
Elting, Karla Interpreter for the Deaf kelting@fortsmithschools.org
Wilson, Valery  JAG vwilson@fortsmithschools.org   

 

Office Personnel

 

Bulger, Regina  Finance Secretary  rbulger@fortsmithschools.org 
Bushkuhl, Colette  Guidance Secretary cbushkhu@fortsmithschools.org 
Elizondo, Martha Attendance Secretary melizond@fortsmithschools.org
House, Chloe Secretary  chouse@fortsmithschools.org 
James, Nancy Secretary     njames@fortsmithschools.org
McMahan, Heather  AP's Secretary hmcmahan@fortsmithschools.org 
Morehart, Gretchen  AP's Secretary  gmorehar@fortsmithschools.org 
Mounce, Carrie Principal's Secretary cmounce@fortsmithschools.org
Roper, Sheila  Registrar  sroper@fortsmithschools.org 

 

Maintenance

 

Bo Deaton                 Building Engineer                   bdeaton@fortsmithschools.org 

 

Thene Bounphong

Max Chanhnouvong

Southone Chanthaboune

Max Chanhnouvong

Susan Dempewolf

Charles Grant

Bao Nguyen

Brandon Osborn

Vick Phoumy

Viengsvanh Ratsamy

Teresa Riggs

Billy Sipithoume

Jon Tanner

James Walters

 


 

 

Child Nutrition

 

Gwen Anderson               Manager                         ganderso@fortsmithschools.org 

 

Miriam Bello

Norma Branch

Kimberly Brown

Maria Cabral

Veronica Cano Diaz

Susan Davis

Shirley Jordan  

Jessica Mazariegos

Judy McGlothlin

Gloria Rivera

Pamela Sickles

April Taylor

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login