ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

 

 
 Migrant  @fortsmithscools.org
Shade, Clara
Special Education  cshade@fortsmithschools.org
 Weldon, Michelle
Special Education 
mweldon@fortsmithschools.org   
Barham, Bonnie
Interpreter for the Deaf
bbarham@fortsmithschools.org
Wilson, Valery  JAG vwilson@fortsmithschools.org   

 

Office Personnel

 

Bulger, Regina  Finance Secretary  rbulger@fortsmithschools.org 
Bushkuhl, Colette  Guidance Secretary
cbushkhu@fortsmithschools.org 
Domingos, Loretta
 Principal's Secretary
ldomingo@fortsmithschools.org
 Eveld, Cheryl
 Secretary
 ceveld@fortsmithschools.org
House, Chloe
Secretary  chouses@fortsmithschools.org 
James, Nancy
Secretary     njames@fortsmithschools.org
McMahan, Heather  Secretary hmcmahan@fortsmithschools.org 
Morehart, Gretchen  Secretary  gmorehar@fortsmithschools.org 
Roper, Sheila  Registrar  sroper@fortsmithschools.org 

 

Maintenance

 

Bo Deaton                 Building Engineer                   bdeaton@fortsmithschools.org 


Thene Bounphong

Southone Chanthaboune

Max Chanhnouvong

Susan Dempewolf

Charles Grant

Anthony Le

Brandon Osborn

Vick Phoumy

Viengsvanh Ratsamy

Billy Sipithoume

Siha Sivilay

Jon Tanner

James Walters



 

Child Nutrition

 

Gwen Anderson               Manager                         ganderso@fortsmithschools.org 


Miriam Bello

Norma Branch

Kimberly Brown

Maria Cabral

Susan Davis

Shirley Jordan  

Jessica Mazariegos

Judy McGlothlin

Pam Sickles

April Taylor


 

 

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Dr. Annette Henderson, Associate Superintendent for Human Resources and Support Services. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Dra. Annette Henderson si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login