ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Ramsey Faculty and Staff

Adams, Stewart  Physical Education sadams@fortsmithschools.org
Alexander, David Social Studies dalexan1@fortsmithschools.org
Allen, Amanda GATE aallen@fortsmithschools.org
Baldwin, Ashley Physical Science abaldwin@fortsmithschools.org
Bardin, Heather Art hbardin@fortsmithschools.org
Bethel, Gia Science gbethel@fortsmithschools.org
Blanton, Cheyenne Math cblanton@fortsmithschools.org
Bonar, Melissa ELL mbonar@fortsmithschools.org
Bradshaw, Sarah English sbradsha@fortsmithschools.org
Brooks, Lea Anne Speech Pathologist lbrooks@fortsmithschools.org
Bross, Shelly Special Education mbross@fortsmithschools.org
Brown, Rosa Counseling Secretary rbrown2@fortsmithschools.org
Bruce, Lainie Counselor lbruce@fortsmithschools.org
Bulger, Amanda Career Orientation abulger@fortsmithschools.org
Burkepile, Mike Orchestra mburkepi@fortsmithschools.org
Burner, Brenda Paraprofessional  
Chronister, Erin Health/P.E. echronis@fortsmithschools.org
Cross, Caroline English/Journalism ccross@fortsmithschools.org
Curtis, Ryan Economics rcurtis@fortsmithschools.org
Daily, Michele Counselor mdaily@fortsmithschools.org
Davis, Ann Office Secretary adavis@fortsmithschools.org
Davis, Jeremy Health jdavis2@fortsmithschools.org
Dean, Cindy English/Student Council cdean@fortsmithschools.org
East, Janet Health/P.E./Cheer jeast@fortsmithschools.org
Eveld, Cheryl Attendance Secretary ceveld@fortsmithschools.org
Farris, Patti Science pfarris@fortsmithschools.org
Foley, Judy Special Education P.E. jfoley@fortsmithschools.org
Ford, Heather English hford@fortsmithschools.org
Green, Felicia Paraprofessional fgreen@fortsmithschools.org
Greer, Debbie Family & Consumer
Science
dgreer@fortsmithschools.org
Griggs, Daniel Science dgriggs@fortsmithschools.org
Hagedorn, Juanita Registrar jhagedor@fortsmithschools.org
Hall, Terri Math thall@fortsmithschools.org
Hamilton, Corey Social Studies/P.E. chamilto@fortsmithschools.org
Hamilton, Shawn Physical Education shamilto@fortsmithschools.org
Harris, Carie English/Drill Team charris2@fortsmithschools.org
Hart, Karey Paraprofessional khart@fortsmithschools.org
Hawkins, Duana Special Education dhawkins@fortsmithschools.org
Hays, Deloris English dhays@fortsmithschools.org
Henderson, Misty Special Education mhenders@fortsmithschools.org
Hill, Benjamin Choir bhill@fortsmithschools.org
Hughes, Steven Orchestra shughes@fortsmithschools.org
Hunter, Risa English/ Student Council rhunter@fortsmithschools.org
Jamell, Donna Math djamell@fortsmithschools.org
Johnson, Alexander  Science/P.E. ajohnso1@fortsmithschools.org
Johnson, Emily Special Education ejohnson@fortsmithschools.org
Kennedy, Clay Special Education ckennedy@fortsmithschools.org
Kuykendall, Jane Media Center Secretary jkuykend@fortsmithschools.org
Lawson, Rick Paraprofessional rlawson@fortsmithschools.org
Lincoln, Taryn Oral Communication tlincoln@fortsmithschools.org
Lee, Kim Paraprofessional klee@fortsmithschools.org
May, Erika Special Education emay@fortsmithschools.org
Merry, Krystle Special Education kmerry@fortsmithschools.org
Meyers, Sherrie Special Education smeyers@fortsmithschools.org
Moseley, Laura Media Specialist lmoseley@fortsmithschools.org
Mudd, Michelle Special Education mmudd@fortsmithschools.org
Mulson, Pam Math pmulson@fortsmithschools.org
Navarro, Isaac Spanish/Drill Team inavarro@fortsmithschools.org
Neissl, Brenda Social Studies bneissl@fortsmithschools.org
Neissl, Matt Physical Education mneissl@fortsmithschools.org
Nelke, Tammy Paraprofessional tnelke@fortsmithschools.org
Nutt, Sara Nurse snutt@fortsmithschools.org
Ohm, Kimberly Paraprofessional kohm@fortsmithschools.org
Patterson, Glenn ETE gpatters@fortsmithschools.org
Pitsch, Seanna Paraprofessional spitsch@fortsmithschools.org
Poole, Monique Math mpoole@fortsmithschools.org
Rauser, Kim English krauser@fortsmithschools.org
Ricketts, Kortney Math krickett@fortsmithschools.org
Rea, John Science jrea@fortsmithschools.org
Reeves, Keith Choir kreeves@fortsmithschools.org
Shepherd, Kristen Band bshepher@fortsmithschools.org
Shuey, Trina Paraprofessional tshuey@fortsmithschools.org
Smith, Kaitlyn Band ksmith8@fortsmithschools.org
Stepp, Teresa Literacy Lab tstepp@fortsmithschools.org
Stovall, Ben Computer Applications bstovall@fortsmithschools.org
Tomlin, Stephen Social  Studies stomlin1@fortsmithschools.org
Ware, Libby Social Studies eware@fortsmithschools.org
Watkins, Laurah Science lwatkins@fortsmithschools.org
Watkins, Tracy Special Education twatkins@fortsmithschools.org
Watson, Brooke Math bwatson1@fortsmithschools.org
Watson, Gayla Computer Applications gwatson@fortsmithschools.org
Williamson, Jane Science jwillia3@fortsmithschools.org

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login