ALERTS  |  MAIL LOGIN  |  SITEMAP

Faculty and Staff

 

CERTIFIED PERSONNEL

Josh Adams - Mathematics - jadams@fortsmithschools.org
Steve Arnold - Assistant Principal - sarnold@fortsmithschools.org
Nathan Ashley - Mathematics - nashley@fortsmithschools.org
Sarah Ashworth -
Visually Impaired- sashwort@fortsmithschools.org
Tamera Bardin - Sciencetbardin@fortsmithschools.org   
Heather Baumgartner - Business* - hbaumgar@fortsmithschools.org
Courtney Beland - English cbeland@fortsmithschools.org
Travis Biggs - Assistant Principal - tbiggs@fortsmithschools.org
Adina Boatright - Marketing Education - aboatrig@fortsmithschools.org
Liana Bolton  -  Assistant Principal  -  lbolton@fortsmithschools.org
Grant Brewer - Science/Drone Instructor - gbrewer@fortsmithschools.org
Bret Bricker - Science  - bbricker@fortsmithschools.org
Carol Bricker - Science* - cbricker@fortsmithschools.org
Stephen Brown
- Girls Basketball - sbrown1@fortsmithschools.org
Jason Bugeja  - Drama  -  jbugeja@fortsmithschools.org
Weston Burgess - Math - wburgess@fortsmithschools.org

Mark Byers - Latin - mbyers@fortsmithschools.org
Renee Campbell - English - rcampbel@fortsmithschools.org
Meagan Canfield-Olson - Special Education - mcanfiel@fortsmithschools.org

Sean Carrier - Assistant Band Director - scarrie1@fortsmithschools.org
James Chambers - English - jchambe1@fortsmithschools.org 
Dawn Chancey -
Special Ed.  - dchancey@fortsmithschools.org ​​
Hannah Clifton - Cheer Coach** - hclifton@fortsmithschools.org 
Kristina Coats - Math  - kcoats@fortsmithschools.org

Susan Colyer - Journalism - scolyer@fortsmithschools.org
Charles Cooper - Science/Head Boys' Basketball Coach - ccooper1@fortsmithschools.org
Laurie Cooper - Special Education - lcooper@fortsmithschools.org
Suzanne Cowne - English/French - scowne@fortsmithschools.org
Jacob Cox -
Coach/P.E. - jcox@fortsmithschools.org
Jeremy Davis - Girls' Soccer Head Coach**  - jdavis2@fortsmithschools.org
Karen Davis - English* - kdavis@fortsmithschools.org 
Thomas Dobbs - Band Asst.** - tdobbs@fortsmithschools.org
Keith Elting - Spanish - kelting1@fortsmithschools.org
Oretha Ferguson
- English - oferguso@fortsmithschools.org
Casey Fischer - Math - cfischer@fortsmithschools.org
Jodee Flatte - English - jflatte@fortsmithschools.org
Justin Fontenot - English - jfonteno@fortsmithschools.org
Gary Ford
- Science - gford@fortsmithschools.org

Lori Garvey - Library - lgarvey@fortsmithschools.org
Dana Goins - Mathematics* - dgoins1@fortsmithschools.org
Sheila Goodfellow - French* - sgoodfel@fortsmithschools.org
Brent Griffis - Student Discipline Center - bgriffis@fortsmithschools.org
Camilley Guyton - Family and Consumer Science - cguyton@fortsmithschools.org
Steve Haaser 
- Health/Athletics* - shaaser@fortsmithschools.org

Payton Hamilton - Asst. Girls Basketball - phamilto@fortsmithschools.org
Shawn Hamilton  
-  Wrestling **  -  shamilto@fortsmithschools.org
Dale Harpenau -Head Baseball Coach/P.E.** - dharpena@fortsmithschools.org
Wayne Haver
- Principal - whaver@fortsmithschools.org

Matthew Hominick -  English  - mhominic@fortsmithschools.org
Jan Honeycutt - Special Education - jhoneycu@fortsmithschools.org
David Hotz - Math - dhotz@fortsmithschools.org
Steven J. Hughes, II 
- Orchestra** - shughes@fortsmithschools.org
Jonathan Irvin - Special Education - jirvin1@fortsmithschools.org

Debbie Jenkins  -  Mathematics  -  djenkins@fortsmithschools.org
Gina Johnson - Speech Therapist - gjohnson@fortsmithschools.org
Craig Jones 
- Coach / Social Studies  -  cjones1@fortsmithschools.org
Linda Joplin - Business - ljoplin@fortsmithschools.org
Aaron Kareus - Science  - akareus@fortsmithschools.org

Laura Keener - English - lkeener@fortsmithschools.org
Randy Kern - American History*  -  rkern@fortsmithschools.org
Paul Ketchum - Special Education/Social Studies - pketchum@fortsmithschools.org

Justin Key - Athletics/P.E. - jkey@fortsmithschools.org
David King - Art - dking@fortsmithschools.org
Lee, Nathaniel - Asst. Choir** - nlee@fortsmithschools.org
John Lehman - Science - jlehman@fortsmithschools.org

Brandy Lewis - ELL   -  blewis1@fortsmithschools.org
Rochelle Loewen - Social Studies - rloewen@fortsmithschools.org
Love, Joe - SRO - joseph.love@fortsmithpd.org
Anna Love-Wilde - Spanish - alove@fortsmithschools.org
Laura Loyd - Family & Consumer Science* - lloyd@fortsmithschools.org

Suzanne Martin  -  Science  -  smartin@fortsmithschools.org
Michael Maxwell 
- Mathematics - mmaxwell@fortsmithschools.org
Gaye McClure - Choral Director  - gmcclure@fortsmithschools.org
Karen McGee - Science  -  kmcgee@fortsmithschools.org
Mark Minnick - Psychology - mminnick@fortsmithschools.org

Trisha Neal - Guidance Counselor - tneal1@fortsmithschools.org
Chelsea Norris - Social Studies - cnorris@fortsmithschools.org
Cassandra Owens - Art - cowens@fortsmithschools.org
Michael Parker  
-  German  -  mparker@fortsmithschools.org
James Palmer - Band Asst**. - jpalmer@fortsmithschools.org
Chris Pinkston - Orchestra Asst.** - cpinksto@fortsmithschools.org
Steve Pollard 
- Science  -  spollard@fortsmithschools.org
Krystal Posey - Science - kposey@fortsmithschools.org
Emily Pressley - Family and Consumer Science/Cheer - epressle@fortsmithschools.org
Amy Pumphrey 
- Speech/Debate - apumphre@fortsmithschools.org
Mason Pyper - EAST Lab - mpyper@fortsmithschools.org
John Rathbun - Mathematics - jrathbun@fortsmithschools.org
Jeff Rice - Science  - jrice@fortsmithschools.org
Paul Roper - Social Studies - proper@fortsmithschools.org
Pedro Sadler 
- Social Studies/Athletics  -  psadler@fortsmithschools.org
Anne Seavey - Special Education - aseavey@fortsmithschools.org
Sarah Seegers - Business / Drill Team - sseegers@fortsmithschools.org

Susana Siebenmorgen - Spanish  -  ssiebenm@fortsmithschools.org
Carol Sikes - Band Asst.** - csikes@fortsmithschools.org
Julie Simpson - School Nurse - jsimpson@fortsmithschools.org
Belinda Sims - Special Education/Biology - bsims@fortsmithschools.org

Amy Slater - Counselor  -  aslater@fortsmithschools.org
Laura Smith - English/Spanish  -   lsmith@fortsmithschools.org
Savannah Smith - Director of Guidance - ssmith@fortsmithschools.org 
Zoe Smith - English - zsmith@fortsmithschools.org 
Tadd Stewart 
- Athletics/Social Studies  -  tstewart@fortsmithschools.org
Ashley Storey - English  -  astorey@fortsmithschools.org

Cassy Story - P.E./Softball Coach - cstory@fortsmithschools.org
Angela Stout - English - astout@fortsmithschools.org

Steven Thessing - Athletics/Social Studies - sthessin@fortsmithschools.org
Meagan Thompson - Special Education* - mthomps2@fortsmithschools.org
Natalie Throneberry - Test  Coordinator-Asst. Volleyball Coach - nthroneb@fortsmithschools.org
Kevin Tiffee 
- Science/Athletics - ktiffee@fortsmithschools.org
Dennis Tittle - Social Studies - dtittle@fortsmithschools.org
Dr. Kelley Todd - Business - ktodd@fortsmithschools.org
Marcia Tomlin - Art* - mtomlin@fortsmithschools.org
Jolene Trotter - Special Education - jtrotter@fortsmithschools.org
Deborah Ulrich - Special Education  -  dulrich@fortsmithschools.org
Matthew Utz - Mathematics - mutz@fortsmithschools.org  
Judy Vosburg - Business - jvosburg@fortsmithschools.org

Sheryl Waggoner - Mathematics - swaggone@fortsmithschools.org
Michele Walker - English - mwalker2@fortsmithschools.org

Michelle Wallace - Special Education - mwallace@fortsmithschools.org
Kristi Waller - Social Studies - kwaller@fortsmithschools.org
Todd Watkins - Special Education - twatkins@fortsmithschools.org

Judy Weisenfels - Librarian/Media Specialist - jweisenf@fortsmithschools.org
Brad West - Head Girls Track/Athletics/History - bwest@fortsmithschools.org

Mike Westbrook - Asst. Band Director - swestbr1@fortsmithschools.org
Glena Wilhite  
-  Special Education  -  gwilhite@fortsmithschools.org
Jeff Williams - Athletics Coordinator/Head Football Coach  - jwillia2@fortsmithschools.org
Sarah Williams - Counselor - swilliam@fortsmithschools.org

Brooks Witherspoon - Athletics/P.E./Health -  bwithers@fortsmithschools.org
Walter Woodie - Social Studies - wwoodie@fortsmithschools.org
Stephanie Wright - Science - swright@fortsmithschools.org                                                

* Denotes Department Chairperson      ** Denotes part-time faculty  

 

  

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Julia Calhoun - Registrar - jcalhoun@fortsmithschools.org
Carmen Garcia - Attendance Secretary - cgarcia@fortsmithschools.org
Gaye Haddick - Secretary to the Principalghaddick@fortsmithschools.org
Debbie Hall 
- Finance Secretary - dhall@fortsmithschools.org
Sharon Perryman - Attendance Secretary - sperryma@fortsmithschools.org
Tracy Person - Secretary to Asst. Principals- tperson@fortsmithschools.org
Jaime Walls - Counselor's Secretary - Jwalls@fortsmithschools.org
Jackie Williamson
- Attendance Secretary - jwillia4@fortsmithschools.org
Sandra Winters - Receptionist - swinters@fortsmithschools.org                                   

                             

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Carlene Adams - Special Education Aide - cadams@fortsmithschools.org
Natasha Brenchley - Special Education Aide - nbrenchl@fortsmithschools.org

Jaime Chance - Special Education Aide - jchance@fortsmithschools.org
Felicia Green - Special Education Aide - fgreen@fortsmithschools.org
Edith Mitchell
- Special Education Aide - emitchel@fortsmithschools.org
Kenneth Mumphrey - Special Education Aide - kmumphre@fortsmithschools.org
Sandra Partain - Special Education Aide - spartain@fortsmithschools.org
Shanna Roberts -
Special Education Aide - srobert1@fortsmithschools.org
Cynthia Russell - Special Education Aide - crussell@fortsmithschools.org
Kim Sheffield
- Special Education Aide - ksheffie@fortsmithschools.org

           

      

MAINTENANCE PERSONNEL

 

Mario Guzman - Building Engineer
Larry Andring - Maintenance Staff

Angela Diaz - Maintenance Staff

Kheim Doan- Maintenance Staff
Daniel Gomez 
- Maintenance Staff
Loc Huynh - Maintenance Staff

Sherry Jeremiah - Maintenance Staff
Ron Keju - Maintenance Staff
Anthony Le - Maintenance Staff
Tuat Ngo
 - Maintenance Staff
Hoa Nguyen - Maintenance Staff
Julio Nunez - Maintenance Staff

Logan Ryan - Maintenance Staff
Alex Yepez - Maintenance Staff         

                           

FOOD SERVICE PERSONNEL

Robin Falleur - Cafeteria Manager
Lesvia Cordon - Cafeteria Worker
Tiffany Griffin - Cafeteria Worker
April Haddick - Cafeteria Worker
Lisa Hartgraves - Cafeteria Worker
Kim Horne - Cafeteria Worker
Elizabeth Ogle - Cafeteria Worker

Melissa Snyder - Cafeteria Worker
Audrey Stewart - Cafeteria Worker

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login