• High Reliability Schools

    The High Reliability Schools (HRS) program focuses on creating a culture of continuous improvement and student stability within schools. The program helps schools enhance their organizational effectiveness, increase student achievement, and sustain positive outcomes.

    HRS emphasizes five levels of reliability, each building upon the previous one: 

    1. Safe and Collaborative Culture,

    2. Effective Teaching in Every Classroom, 

    3. Guaranteed and Viable Curriculum, 

    4. Standards-Referenced Reporting, and 

    5. Competency-Based Education. 

    The five levels help establish a solid foundation for educational practices, ensuring teaching consistency, transparency, and alignment with learning objectives.


students with teacher
students with computer
student with teacher in the classroom
  • Level 1 HRS

  • Level 2 HRS

  • Level 3 HRS