Welcome to Parker Center!

  • Your Parker Center team is proud to support the good work of our school and district staff! 
     
    We collaborate with individuals across the district, state, and nation to ensure that we serve you in the most effective, efficient, and customer-oriented manner possible.
     
    Our primary service areas are listed via the tabs on the left side of this page.
     
    Please contact us if you have any questions, or if we can assist you in any way. 
     
     
     
     
  • Parker Center

  • For further information, please contact:

    Kellie Cohen Minton                                        

    Kellie Cohen Minton, Ph.D.
    Director of Student Achievement and Accountability 
    479.784.8182, Ext. 73512 
    kcohen@fortsmithschools.org 

     

      Caroline Neel  
    Caroline Neel, M.S.E
    Director of Strategic Initiatives and Federal Programs
    479.784.8182, Ext. 73542
    cneel@fortsmithschools.org

     

    Katie Kreimer Hall

    Katie Kreimer Hall, Ed.D.
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Professional Development 
    479.784.8182, Ext. 75225 
    kkreimer@fortsmithschools.org

    Felicia Smith

    Felicia R. Smith, Ed.D.
    Supervisor of Assessment and Support Programs 
    479.784.8182, Ext. 71250
    fsmith@fortsmithschools.org

    Krystle Smith

    Krystle Smith, Ed.S. 
    Supervisor of Special Programs 
    479.784.8182, Ext. 73514
    ksmith@fortsmithschools.org

    Sarah Yancey

    Sarah Yancey, Ed.D. 
    Supervisor of Early Childhood Education
    479.784.8182, Ext. 73533
    syancey@fortsmithschools.org