School Site Administrators

  • Debbie Farris, District Webmaster
    dfarris@fortsmithschools.org

     

    Steve Marion, Ballman
    smarion@fortsmithschools.org

    Rebecca Howe, Barling
    rhowe@fortsmithschools.org

    Kelly Bean, Beard
    kbean@fortsmithschools.org

    Erin Staples, Bonneville
    estaples@fortsmithschools.org

    Dana Brooks, Carnall
    dbrooks@fortsmithschools.org

    Jennifer Belcher, Cavanaugh
    jbelcher@fortsmithschools.org

    Mandy Hale, Cook
    mhale@fortsmithschools.org

    Lori Horn, Euper Lane
    lhorn@fortsmithschools.org

    Nicki Petrucci, Fairview
    npetrucc@fortsmithschools.org

    Laure Irahheta, Howard
    liraheta@fortsmithschools.org

    Kaelin Norwood, Howard
    knorwood@fortsmithschools.org

    Ashley Hobbs, Morrison
    ahobbs@fortsmithschools.org

    Dejah Stephens, Orr
    dstephen@fortsmithschools.org

    Joy Lovelady, Pike
    jlovelad@fortsmithschools.org

    Kendra Jones, Pike
    kjones@fortsmithschools.org

    Ashley Nelson, Spradling
    anelson@fortsmithschools.org

    Rebecca Burch, Sunnymede
    rburch@fortsmithschools.org

    Lori Hamilton, Sutton
    lhamilto@fortsmithschools.org

    Jennifer Lyon, Tilles
    jlyon@fortsmithschools.org

    Angela Giberson, Trusty
    agiberso@fortsmithschools.org

    Dawn Childress, Woods
    dchilres@fortsmithschools.org

    Sara Lawrence, Chaffin
    slawrenc@fortsmithschools.org

    Dana McMahen, Darby
    dmcmahen@fortsmithschools.org

    Athena Putman, Kimmons
    aputman@fortsmithschools.org

    Donna Jamell, Ramsey
    djamell@fortsmithschools.org

    Douglas Dodd, Belle Point
    ddodd@fortsmithschools.org

    April Coats, Northside
    acoats@fortsmithschools.org

    Gaye Haddick, Southside
    ghaddick@fortsmithschools.org

    Tracy Person, Southside
    tperson@fortsmithschools.org