School Site Administrators

  • Debbie Farris, District Webmaster
    dfarris@fortsmithschools.org

    Steve Marion, Ballman
    rmarion@fortsmithschools.org

    Liana Bolton, Barling
    lbolton@fortsmithschools.org

    Kelly Bean, Beard
    kbean@fortsmithschools.org

    Erin Staples, Bonneville
    estaples@fortsmithschools.org

    Sharla Whitson, Beard
    swhitson@fortsmithschools.org

    Callie Spahn, Carnall
    cspahn@fortsmithschools.org

    Elizabeth Weisenfels, Cavanaugh
    eweisenf@fortsmithschools.org

    Abby Saviers, Cook
    asaviers@fortsmithschools.org

    Nicole Shaffer, Cook
    jshaffer@fortsmithschools.org

    Lori Horn, Euper Lane
    lhorn@fortsmithschools.org

    Gina Mann, Euper Lane
    gmann@fortsmithschools.org

    Ami Griggs, Fairview
    agriggs@fortsmithschools.org

    Laure Bandimere, Howard
    lbandime@fortsmithschools.org

    Thalia Garcia, Howard
    tgarcia@fortsmithschools.org

    Kathy Smith, Howard
    ksmith5@fortsmithschools.org

    Jane Stewart, Howard
    jstewart@fortsmithschools.org

    Britney Ballin, Morrison
    bballin@fortsmithschools.org

    Amy Alexis, Morrison
    aalexis@fortsmithschools.org

    Maureen Austin, Morrison
    maustin@fortsmithschools.org

    Dawn Childress, Orr
    dchildre@fortsmithschools.org

    Joy Lovelady, Park
    jlovelad@fortsmithschools.org

    Kendra Jones, Park
    kjones@fortsmithschools.org

    Courtney Burdick, Spradling
    cburdick@fortsmithschools.org

    Rebecca Burch, Sunnymede
    rburch@fortsmithschools.org

    Maria Medina, Sunnymede
    mmedina@fortsmithschools.org

    Clinton Gillman, Sutton
    cgillman@fortsmithschools.org

    Lori Hamilton, Sutton
    lhamilto@fortsmithschools.org

    Jennie Mathews, Sutton
    jmathews@fortsmithschools.org

    Katherine Ray, Tilles
    kray@fortsmithschools.org

    Caitlin Alewine, Trusty
    calewine@fortsmithschools.org

    Jana Carol Phelan, Trusty
    jphelan@fortsmithschools.org

    Deidra Barnes, Woods
    dbarnes@fortsmithschools.org

    Andrea Schwartz, Woods
    aschwart@fortsmithschools.org

    Brenda Hayes, Chaffin
    bhayrs@fortsmithschools.org

    Sara Lawrence, Chaffin
    slawrenc@fortsmithschools.org

    Eden Buergler, Darby
    ebuegler@fortsmithschools.org

    Jade Novak, Kimmons
    jnovak@fortsmithschools.org

    Athena Putman, Kimmons
    aputman@fortsmithschools.org

    Donna Jamell, Ramsey
    djamell@fortsmithschools.org

    Douglas Dodd, Belle Point
    ddodd@fortsmithschools.org

    Christina Domingos, Belle Point
    cdomingos@fortsmithschools.org

    Susanna Post, Belle Point
    spost@fortsmithschools.org

    April Coats, Northside
    acoats1@fortsmithschools.org

    Dr. Keri Rathbun, Northside
    krathbun@fortsmithschools.org

    Angel Tracy, Northside
    atracy@fortsmithschools.org

    Robyn Fowler, Southside
    rfowler@fortsmithschools.org

    Mason Pyper, Southside
    mpyper@fortsmithschools.org

    Debra Ellison, Parker Center
    dellison@fortsmithschools.org